Vendors

Parts sources used by members of our list:



Vendor Parts Phone URL
AC Delco Parts Locator ACDelco parts 800 AC DELCO www.acdelco.com/locator/
A&M Soffseal weatherstripping 800 426 0902 www.soffseal.com
Amer. Sports Car Design hoods, body parts 800 579 0777
Art Carr transmissions 714 962 6655 artcarr.com
Art Morrison frames, chassis 800 929 7188 artmorrison.com
ATR variety G-body parts 864 972 3800 atrperformance.com
Auburn Gear gears, differentials 219 925 3200 www.auburngear.com
Autometer guages 815 895 8141 www.autometer.com
Automotive Test Systems diagnostic equipment 800 255 8378 autotestsys.com 312 255 8378
Baer Racing brakes 602 233 1411 www.baer.com
Banks Chevy Cad Olds GM parts 800 447 2107 www.banksautos.com
BFGoodrich Tires tires 800 521 9796 www.bfgoodrichtires.com
Bill Hirsch automotive fabrics 800 828 2061
BG Fuel Systems fuel systems 706 864 8544 gpt300.com/bgfuel
B&M Racing trans, shifters etc. 800 888 7443 www.bmracing.com
Bob Hastings GM parts 800 836 0629 www.bobhastings.com
Bob's Speedometer guage repair 800 592 9673 bobsspeedometer.com
Borla Performance stainless exhaust 805 986 8600 www.borla.com
Brasington Cad/Olds GM parts 800 535 4608 www.gmotors.com
Burns Stainless exhaust fab. parts 949 631 5120 burnsstainless.com
Butz Auto speedo recalibration 847 437 3664
Cape Coral Speedometer guage repair 941 936 9101 www.ccspeedometer.com
Car Parts car parts carparts.com
Competitive Automotive GM resto parts 401 739 6262
Cloyes timing chains, gears 501 963 2105
Crane Cams valvetrain 904 258 6174 www.cranecams.com
Eastwood Co. resto. supplies 800 345 1178 eastwoodco.com
Edelbrock engine chassis exhaust 800 416 8628 www.edelbrock.com
Energy Suspension polyurethane chassis 949 361 3935 www.energysuspension.com
Fine Lines fuel & brake lines 800 SS TUBES
Flowmaster exhaust, mufflers 800 544 4761 flowmastermufflers.com
GER torque converters 800 233 3188
GM Performance Parts hipo from the general 800 577 6888
Global West Susp. Sys. chassis brakes 909 349 2090 www.globalwest.net
Gordon Chevrolet all GM parts 888 432 4389 www.gordonchevy.com
Gulstrand Engineering chassis brakes engine 310 391 7108 www.guldstrand.com
Hanlon Motorsports manual transmission 610 469 2695 hanlonmotorsports.com
Harmon Chevrolet resto parts 219 368 7221 www.harmons.com
Hellwig Suspension chassis 800 367 5480 www.hellwigfirst.com
Helm Inc. factory shop manuals 800 551 4123 www.helminc.com
Hemmings Motor News auto classifieds 800 227 4373 www.hemmings.com
Holley carburetors engine etc 502 781 9772 www.holley.com
Hotchkis Performance chassis 310 907 7757 hotchkis.net
Howell EFI EFI wiring 810 765 5100 howell-efi.com
Jacobs Electronics ignition systems 800 627 8800 www.jacobselectronics.com
Jegs automotive mail order 800 345 4545 www.jegs.com
Jim Pace Pontiac GM parts 888 748 4655 www.paceparts.com
K&N Engineering air filters 909 684 9762
Kirbans Performance G-body parts 215 348 8571 www.kirbanperformance.com
Lauderdale Speedometer guage repair 800 951 5123
Lauren Engineering fiberglass body 714 871 CARS www.laureneng.com
Lebaron Bonney automotive fabrics 508 338 3811 www.lebaronbonney.com
Lo-Tek Eng. Gauge Pods (a-pillar) 919 479 0749 gaugepods.com
Maximum Torque Spec. dual exh. crossmember 312 745 8799 mts.simplenet.com
Mr. Gasket Co. owns Hurst, Accel, etc 216 398 8300 www.mrgasket.com
Moser Engineering 9" Ford rear for G-body 219 726 6689
Motion Performance body parts 516 223 3172
MSD ignition 800 392 2842 www.msdignition.com
NOS nitrous oxide systems 714 821 0580 www.nosnitrous.com
Original Parts Group resto parts, body parts 800 243 8355 www.opgi.com
Paxton Superchargers blowers 805 987 5555 www.paxtonproducts.com
Performance Unlimited headlight conversions 800 35 HELLA
PMAC Perfomance tranny rebuilds 713 666 2616
PSC suspension parts 800 572 3768 performancesuspension.com
Porterfield Ent. (carbon kevlar) brakes 800 537 6842 porterfield-brakes.com
Praise Dyno Brakes (kevlar) brakes 972 636 2722 praisedynobrake.com
Pro-Built transmissions parts 800 776 3288 pro-built.net
PST suspension parts 800 247 2288
Random Technology catalytic & LCA brkts 770 978 0264 randomtechnology.com
RHS engines, eng. parts 901 794 2830
Rinda Technologies diagnostics software 312 736 6633 rinda.com
Sallee Chevrolet GM parts 800 545 0048 www.sallee-chevrolet.com
Stencils & Stripes decals graphics stripes 847 692 6893 stencilsandstripes.com
Scoggin-Dickey Chev. GM parts 800 888 4251 www.scoggindickey.com
Shock Warehouse shock absorbers 954 956 9417 shockwarehouse.com
Smart Buy automotive fabrics 800 947 7727
Spoiler F/X hood, body parts 916 895 TOYS
SLP Engineering headers (for now) 732 349 2109 www.slpeng.com
Summit Racing automotive mail order 800 230 3030 www.summitracing.com
TCI Automotive trans, trans parts 662 224 8972 www.tciauto.com
Techlock Distributing security systems 800 448 6866
The Carb Shop carburetors 405 733 3040
The Locator Magazine salvage yard info 800 457 0660
The Paddock NOS and repro (IN) 800 428 4319 www.paddockparts.com resto parts (CA) 800 854 8532
The Hubcap Source don't ask 517 669 5377
Toefco Eng. Inc. Coatings (headers) 616 683 0188 toefco.com
Torque Tech Perf. Exh. A&G body exhaust order 800 408 0016 torquetechexh.com tech 229 242 0691
Trimparts Early Monte parts 513 831 1472
TSM rear disk brakes 303 688 6882
TPI Specialties EFI orders 612 448 6021 tpis.com fax 612 448 7230
Turbo Shop trans, trans parts 310 669 8101
VDO gauges 540 678 2034 www.vdo.com
Vette Brakes & Prod. chassis order 800 237 9991 vettebrakes.com tech 813 345 5292
Weiand engine parts 502 781 9741 www.weiand.com
World Parts many parts worldparts.com
World Products engine castings 810 939 9628 www.worldcastings.com
Year One resto parts 800 YEAR ONE nextgenparts.com/gbody/
Zaino Bros car polishes 732 785 2951 www.zainobros.com
Thanks go to Chad Jones for contributing generously to this list.
Updated: Saturday, 20-Sep-2003 05:55:22 PDT